Contact Us



 86 769 33685089
 86 769 33685089
 sales@dafengprototype.net




 Vivian   Sales Manager                                           Jenny   Sales Manager

Email: vivian@dafengprototype.net                                                                               Email: jenny@dafengprototype.net
T e l:    86 13620043686                                                                                                 T e l:  86 13652613784
WhatsApp: 86 13620043686                                                                                          WhatsApp: 86 13652613784


  Linda   Sales Manager                                                                Michael    Enginner

Email:  linda@dafengprototype.net                                                                                 Email: michael@dafengprototype.net
T e l:  86 13662899365                                                                                                    T e l : 86 13662887885
WhatsApp: 86 13662899365                                                                                           WhatsApp: 86 13662887885



  Eric    Technicist

Email: eric@dafengprototype.net